Our Mission Statement

The Rotary Club of Marco Island Noontime provides a constructive club environment for fellowship and an opportunity for its members to positively impact education enhancement, community welfare and international goodwill.



Club Officers: 


President:                                          Patricia Rutledge


Past President:                                  Tarik Aysun


Vice-President & President Elect:      Durell Buzzini


President Elect Nominee:                  Linda Sandlin


Secretary:                                          Jennifer Tenney


Treasurer:                                          Lynne Minozzi


Assistant Treasurer:                          Mike Richards   


Sergeant at Arms:                              Phillip Penzo





  • George Abounader
  • Sue Haviland
  • Tom Menaker
  • Gwyn Steiner   
  • Jim Stine



Committee Chairs:



Bulletin Editor - Ron Rutledge


Grants & International Chair - Linda Sandlin


Interact Liaison - Gwyn Steiner


Kingfisher Liaison - Pat Ettensohn


Membership Chair - Lynne Minozzi


Program Chair - Cindy Love Abounader


Public Image Chair - Sue Haviland


Rotary Club Foundation Chair - Pat Ettensohn


Rotary International Foundation Chair - Jim Stine


RYLA/S4TL Chair - Al Diaz


Scholarship Chair - Pat Ettensohn


Sunshine Chair - Rosemary Wick


Website Manager - Ron Rutledge




District 6960 Governor:

Sandra Hemstead


Assistant District Governor Area 1


Neil Snyder