home page Contact Us

About Noontime Rotary
Noontime Club Sponsors
Supported Organizations
2018-2019 Club Awards
President's Message
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Speakers
Noontime Newsletters
Noontime In The Media
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Contact Us
Site Map

Administration Login
Who We Are and What We Do
click to print this pageprint this page

Our Mission Statement

The Rotary Club of Marco Island Noontime provides a constructive club environment for fellowship and an opportunity for its members to positively impact education enhancement, community welfare and international goodwill.



Club Officers: 


President:                                          Durell Buzzini


Past President:                                  Pat Rutledge


President Elect:                                 Linda Sandlin


Secretary:                                          Sue Haviland


Treasurer:                                          Lynne Minozzi


Sergeant at Arms:                              Phillip Penzo





  • George Abounader
  • Gene D'Onofrio
  • Tom Menaker
  • Mike Richards
  • Gwyn Steiner   
  • Jim Stine
  • Jennifer Tenney



Committee Chairs:



Bulletin Chair - Ron Rutledge


Grants & International Chair - Linda Sandlin & Gene D'Onofrio


Interact Liaison - Gwyn Steiner


Kingfisher Liaison - Pat Ettensohn


Membership Chair - TBD


Program Chair - Cindy Love Abounader


Public Image Chair - Pat Rutledge


Rotary Club Foundation Chair - Pat Ettensohn


Rotary International Foundation Chair - Jim Stine


RYLA/S4TL Chair - Al Diaz


Scholarship Chair - Pat Ettensohn


Screening & Allocations Chair - Pat Ettensohn


Sunshine Chair - Rosemary Wick


Website Manager - Ron Rutledge




District 6960 Governor:

Rich Kirschner


Assistant District Governor Area 1


Jane Wingate