home page Contact Us

Who We Are What We Do
Meeting Information
President's Message
Pictures of What We Do
Meeting Makeups
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
click to print this pageprint this page





Welcome to the Noontime Rotary Club of Marco Island Florida

website. We invite you take a look around our site and find out more about our Club and about Rotary.


Yours in Rotary,


Tarik Ayasun

Noontime Rotary Club of Marco Island


District Governor:                               Bobbi Bird


Rotary Club of Marco Island


President:                                          Tarik Ayasun

Vice-President & President Elect:      Patricia Rutledge

Secretary:                                           Gwyn Steiner

Treasurer:                                          Jennifer Tenney

AssistantTreasurer:                            Mike Richards   

Sergeant at Arms:                              Phillip Penzo


Past President:                                Jennifer Tenney



  • George Abounader
  • Tom Menaker
  • Lynne Minozzi
  • Linda Sandlin
  • Prem Advani
  • Gwyn Steiner   
  • Jim Stine